Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lone Pine Records

Tim Eddy EP - Compact Disc

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Tim Eddy writes poetry and songs from his rural home in the heart of the Driftless Region of Wisconsin.. songs for an imagined lover, an intended hope, a yearning.

"Tim Eddy’s debut EP is a beautiful and explorative collection of meditations that plays with the boundaries between poetry and song. Above all, the EP is an honest expression of American Midwestern vignettes, a sort of Driftless meditation."
- Sarah Vos

released May 1, 2020

Produced by Bill Fiorella

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Seldom Seen Studios, Seneca, WI

Tim Eddy - Vocals, Acoustic guitar, Harmonica
Bill Fiorella - Electric guitar, Keys, Backup vocals, Shortwave radio
Megan Anna Van Dusen - Backup vocals on 4th Of July

Shawn Neary - Backup vocals on Civil Dawn

*All songs written by Tim Eddy

Cover photo by Julie Henline
Inside jacket photo by Marcus Frazee

Shipping & Returns

Standard shipping rates apply.